Executive and stewards

This is your 2018-2020 executive:

cupe-touchiconPresident – Theresa Antle

709-864-2393

tantle@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconFirst Vice President – Keir Hiscock

709-864-8144

khiscock@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconSecond Vice President – Christine Gollop

709-864-8324

cgollop@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconThird Vice President(Grenfell) – Diane Johnson

709-637-6249

djohnson@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconTreasurer – Susan Kearsey

709-864-8476

skearsey@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconRecording Secretary – Christine Gillard

709-864-4418

cgillard@cupe1615.ca

 

cupe-touchiconCorrespondence Secretary – Cathrine Ducey

709-864-5555

cducey@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconMembership Officer – Shawn Organ

709-864-8906

sorgan@cupe1615.ca

 

 

 

 

Stewards

Peggy Chafe chafep@mun.ca
Christine Doody cdoody@mun.ca
Catherine Ducey cducey@cupe1615.ca
Christine Gollop cgollop@cupe1615.ca
Keir Hiscock khiscock@cupe1615.ca
Diane Johnson djohnson@cupe1615.ca
Susan Kearsey skearsey@cupe1615.ca
Jerry Smith jerryl@mun.ca