Executive and stewards

This is your 2020-2022 executive:

President – Theresa Antle

709-864-2393

tantle@cupe1615.ca

 

First Vice President – Christine Gollop

709-864-8324

cgollop@cupe1615.ca

 

Second Vice President – Shawn Organ

709-864-8906

sorgan@cupe1615.ca

 

Third Vice President(Grenfell) – Diane Johnson

709-637-6249

djohnson@cupe1615.ca

 

Treasurer – Natalie Webber

709-864-8476

nwebber@cupe1615.ca

 

Recording Secretary – Scott Quilty

squilty@cupe1615.ca

 

Membership Officer – Tim Strange

709-864-4553

Tstrange@cupe1615.ca

 

 

 

Stewards

Theresa Antle tantle@cupe1615.ca
Christine Doody cdoody@mun.ca
Catherine Ducey cducey@cupe1615.ca
Christine Gollop cgollop@cupe1615.ca
Keir Hiscock khiscock@cupe1615.ca
Diane Johnson djohnson@cupe1615.ca