Executive and stewards

This is your 2020-2022 executive:

cupe-touchiconPresident – Theresa Antle

709-864-2393

tantle@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconFirst Vice President – Christine Gollop

709-864-8324

cgollop@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconSecond Vice President – Shawn Organ

709-864-8906

sorgan@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconThird Vice President(Grenfell) – Diane Johnson

709-637-6249

djohnson@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconTreasurer – Natalie Webber

709-864-8476

nwebber@cupe1615.ca

 

 

 

cupe-touchiconRecording Secretary – Scott Quilty

709-864-7526

squilty@cupe1615.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconMembership Officer – Tim Strange

709-864-4553

Tstrange@cupe1615.ca

 

 

 

Stewards

Theresa Antle tantle@cupe1615.ca
Peggy Chafe chafep@mun.ca
Christine Doody cdoody@mun.ca
Catherine Ducey cducey@cupe1615.ca
Christine Gollop cgollop@cupe1615.ca
Keir Hiscock khiscock@cupe1615.ca
Diane Johnson djohnson@cupe1615.ca