People

2022-2024 Executive

President Bill Kavanagh 709-864-2393 president@cupe1615.ca
First Vice President Christine Ivey 709-864-8324 civey@cupe1615.ca
Second Vice President Mike Owens n/a n/a
Third Vice President Diane Johnson 709-637-6249 djohnson@cupe1615.ca
Secretary Treasurer Natalie Webber 709-864-8476 nwebber@cupe1615.ca
Recording Secretary Scott Quilty squilty@cupe1615.ca
Membership Officer Mike Owens membership@cupe1615.ca

Stewards

If you have questions about our Collective Agreement or are in need of union representation, it is strongly recommended that you contact our CUPE 1615 Stewards group at stewards@cupe1615.ca.

Chief Steward Bill Kavanagh 709-864-2393 president@cupe1615.ca
Steward Shawn Organ 709-864-8906 sorgan@cupe1615.ca
Steward Christine Ivey 709-864-8324 cgollop@cupe1615.ca
Steward (Grenfell Campus) Diane Johnson 709-637-6249 djohnson@cupe1615.ca
Steward Natalie Webber 709-864-8476 nwebber@cupe1615.ca
Steward Scott Quilty squilty@cupe1615.ca
Steward Mike Owens membership@cupe1615.ca
Steward Alice Canning 709-864-4501 acanning@cupe1615.ca

Trustees

Trustee (Outgoing) Steven Smith 1 yr Term from 2022/01/11
Trustee Timothy Strange 2 yr Term from 2022/01/11
Trustee Bill Gin 3 yr Term from 2022/01/11